7:00 PM IST(01:30 PM GMT)

Match 1 | Jun 12, 2023

Lyca Kovai Kings

Lyca Kovai Kings

VS

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

7:00 PM IST(01:30 PM GMT)

Match 2 | Jun 13, 2023

Salem Spartans

Salem Spartans

VS

Chepauk Super Gillies

Chepauk Super Gillies

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

3:00 PM IST(09:30 AM GMT)

Match 3 | Jun 14, 2023

Siechem Madurai Panthers

Siechem Madurai Panthers

VS

Nellai Royal Kings

Nellai Royal Kings

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

7:00 PM IST(01:30 PM GMT)

MATCH 4 | June 14, 2023

Dindigul Dragons

Dindigul Dragons

VS

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Ba11sy Trichy

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

07:00 PM IST(01:30PM GMT)

Match 5 | Jun 15, 2023

Chepauk Super Gillies

Chepauk Super Gillies

VS

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

07:00 PM IST(01:30 PM GMT)

Match 6 | Jun 16, 2023

Lyca Kovai Kings

Lyca Kovai Kings

VS

Nellai Royal Kings

Nellai Royal Kings

SNR College Cricket Stadium, Coimbatore

03:00 PM IST(09:30 AM GMT)

Match 7 | Jun 18, 2023

Salem Spartans

Salem Spartans

VS

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Ba11sy Trichy

NPR College Ground, Dind